Prof. Furqan Qamar Vice Chancellor Chairman	
2. Shri R.D. Sahay (representative of the Secretary, DoHE, MHRD, GOI) Member	
3. Dr. Shrikant Baldi Secretary-in-charge of Higher Education, HP Govt. Member	
4. Prof. D.T. Khathing Vice-Chancellor, Central University of Jharkhand Member	
5. Prof. A.N. Rai Vice-Chancellor, Mizoram University Member	
6. Prof. V.S. Vyas Former Chairman Instt. Of Dev.Studies Member	
7. Prof. S.P. Thyagarajan Former Vice-Chancellor, Madras University Member	
8. Dr. D.S. Rathore Former Vice-Chancellor HP Krishi Vishvavidyalaya Member	
9. Prof. S.P. Singh Former Vice-Chancellor, HNB Garhwal University Member	